Diversify

A week ago. I was thinking about diversifying my portfolio.

So, I sold some BCH and bought some XRP.

Two days ago, I thought I have made a wrong decision.

Now I am glad I have made the right choice.

At the time of this writing, BCH down 13% and XRP up 50%.

Of course, I believed BCH will go back up. But I also believed XRP will go up much higher.

*Have a happy and safe holiday everyone.

DSC_6840.JPG

Sort:  

Once you find a portfolio balance make sure to rebalance every week or so.

This way you can sell the highs and buy the lows of other coins and build up your stack :)

I need to take control of my emotions first. Fear and greed. lol

Good move. I am just collecting Ripple for Free.

And how you do that?

Good move! Diversification is not a bad idea ;-)

Let me know what you think about my approach: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/the-70-30-cryptocurrency-investing-portfolio-approach-updated-v1-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78