Sort:  

Well, its a pyramid built around cryptocurrency & blockchain. If they are actually trading as they say, then it looks susatinable.
However its a risk am willing to take. Afterall, it carries the same investment advise " INVEST ONLY WHAT YOU ARE WILLING TO LOSE" ( you can see how the market has been red these few days with billions of dollars wiped out of coinmarketcap). Meanwhile, i make daily profit from my investment in bitconnect ( that kind of consoles me these days lols)

Here are few things that helped me make up my mind..

  1. I can find BCC on the coinmarket cap with over $300M market cap.

  2. I heard this opportunity when BCC was traded at $27 & i invested at $58. So i hv seen it make some progress in value.

  3. Earning around 1% of investment on average daily from a BOT wihtout stressing my self is possible & worth it considering the kind of cryptospace we live in.

  4. Finally, much evidence of success doesnt abound yet. So we might be the first ppl to show others the evidence they need to join.

MY REFERRAL LINK..
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=smartcontract

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51