BREAKING NEWS - 💰STEEM💰 - Just went ludicroussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Source

As I posted last week, HOLD ON TO YOUR COINS, steem has rocketed up 61% from .88c USD this morning to a whopping high of $1.42 USD. It has now settled back in around the $1.15 mark but what an exceptional rise. I am not sure what has fueled this but I am am pleasantly surprised and happy about it. Will be intereseting to see if it can hold this mark and grow further or just a bit of market manipulation driven by a pump and dump.


1Broker Banner

Sort:  

I have been thinking for a while now that the STEEM price could not remain sub-$1.00 whilst the platform is growing at nearly 2,000 new accounts per day.

However, something happened with Steem Dollars today - hit a ridiculous high of $3.50. Wonder if someone has been playing 'silly buggers' with the SBD price for personal gain?

SirKnight.

Yeah I saw that, very weird indeed. Unfortunately I had no SBD to take advantage it.

sir i liked this post and i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74