You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STATMAN looks at BITCOIN (now 8850) after issuing a short term SELL at 9750. What to expect of the correction! Today's chart and commentary.

Good morning and thanks for update. I just went short Facebook, shot up on earnings but has a lot hanging around it's neck. What's your take, and on the rest of the market today and Friday?

Sort:  

The market rest of today probably hold up well...Tomorrow? Tough..and I don't mean to hedge..it is a neurotic market and so very short term news driven..FB popped above the upper bollinger band..prob. a good short..I have said to sell this market on strength. But sentiment indicators are not so negative at all. (short term) I am long term real negative..hard to tell you what it does tomorrow...the best to you..

We have had a lot of down Fridays. It seems many do not want to hold over the weekend. Should be interesting. Thanks for the reply and input, much appreciated. Please follow me if you can. Very nice to meet someone to talk markets with.

following you.....( for me the put/call ratios are healthy to support rallies) and that 24000 level dow wants to hold well..) so for me not the best shorting opp. (yet)..of course Just my personal opinion..

Great thanks for your input. Amazon earnings will push the market around. Should be interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72