You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Market is tanking is it time to Jump Ship?

I am certainly hoping that the fear keeps people in a panic and people continue to sell. I've never been a short term investor in anything at all. If I buy something I plan on holding it for at least 10 years. I missed the Bitcoin boat (but I have gotten in on a few others) and could have bought at a much lower price, so I'm hoping it keeps dropping so I can afford to make a sizeable investment at a decent price. Like you said, just like the internet in the 90's, crypto is here to stay. Get in while you can and if the price keeps dropping it's just more that you're able to buy!

Sort:  

ha! I love it... thats how a winner thinks my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68