MY INTRODUCTION

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi! My name is MHsaan and I am student of Computer Science. I am 20. I am new to this community, I found this platform myself just by web surfing. I am looking forward to write interesting content related to my interests that I mentioned in this post and also following and commenting on posts here because it is good to do live in the new society like the society is ;). My interest is in thinking about many things that happens in our daily life so you'll find some different posts here. My professional field of interest is only computer related fields. So you may find such kind of content here also. In the past two years I learned some web development skills but I didn't work so I don't earn. I am only surfing the web and I found many new things and platforms. I found one thing very interesting so read it carefully, that All platforms which demands investment and let us do to performs some vain tasks like ads clicking , surveys, watching videos and things like that, so remember they are all scams and don't waste your money on that kind of platforms but invest in cryptocurrency trading is much better idea and now every 2nd person is investing in it but here you have also to care about one thing that is in which platform you are investing. Learn skills and make yourself as a multi skill guy because this era and onwards is of internet and computer related fields like AI. You can see worlds renowned millionaires earned through web. Hope you guys like my boring talks, so if you find something good then Follow me, i am always be with you here, thanks Take care. PEACE !
Binary-code-and-multiple-screens.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.. This is a good platform.. You can still make money in cryptocurrency from Steemit without making any investment except your time and talent, but you can still invest in Steem Power if you want, that will give a big boost in your earning but as I said before you can still earn without making any investment at all.. anyway Welcome to the Community.. have fun :D

oh so much thanks man but can you guide me that how can i earn without investing ? and what steem power do ?

here you get rewards from getting votes on your contents.. but there are some twists.. you can start by reading here: https://steemit.com/welcome

Thanks so much bro @skreza :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09