One coin!!!! Is it worth looking at?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

When I started observing One coin the difficulty was just 53 but when I bought my first pack it grew to 57 tokens. Still I was not confident on One Coin. My only feeling was, I should not loose this boat atleast as I lost Bitcoin.


I started observing it closely and there were even more haters around but even in the midst of all the negativity, the One Coin grew from a boat to a SHIP...

It took me almost 3 months to share this project with my close friend and relatives in Canada and in India, though with less confidence.


I knew one thing that this company will grow even without me and my efforts, because when I took my position in the company there were only 1.2 million people, but by the time the difficulty increased to 63 it grew to 1.8 million.


Then I decided, this opportunity should not be missed by my close circle, no matter they understand it or not, because I knew "some will, some won't, so what"? How ever,

I loose nothing but to my surprise 8 out of 10 people whom we discussed took it as a chance. Mr. Anish got the crux of the project and we started moving together.


Now we know everyone of you are in any of these stages, but you should know one thing, when we started there were no one to ask for a doubt and nobody was there to show us the way how to move ahead... Hence it lost us almost 5 months, but you now have 100s of people around you and 1000s of example and developments in the company to confirm that One Coin has a solid plan and they are doing what ever is possible to capture the cryptocurrency market.


Today the difficulty has grown to 125 tokens, which means in another 3-4 difficulty upgrade the coin will be in public where no more offers and tokens will be available to any one of us and to public. 


My thought, 

When we hesitate to share this project to some one you care, you are restricting a chance for them to prosper in life.

You are taking decision for them.... Each one of our role is just to share this project and leave the decision for them....

Let them say 'NO'.... We should not say a 'NO'.... Because if the one who shared this opportunity with you decided not to share it with you, you would not have got the coins you own right now, it was completely your choice to go for it, no matter what the reason is.... 


Share it, and let your friends and relatives also win in life with YOU....

Sort:  

It's not even a coin. Not listed anywhere, not even on coinmarketcap. Under investigation as a pyramid scheme all over Europe. Stay away.

What else do you know about Onecoin? Like any other cryptocurrency One coin too is a risky investment, but since it is not listed in coin market cap it doesn't necessarily be a reason to stay away, also the investigation because, do you think listing in coin market cap is the only means to prove that they are legit?
I have seen 100s of cryptos listed in coin market cap and has faded away after the initial excitements are over because they had no progressive plans on what to do with their stuffs where as One coin is taking time because I believe they have a very solid and futuristic plan to make their technology usable with the user base they have already created in the market. Hence I will not tell you invest in One coin, but I will warn you to not to jump in to conclusion with limited knowledge.

So go and buy the pyramid scheme. It is not my problem. The important thing is that no others are tricked into the scam without warning.

Do you really know what "pyramid scheme" is? Then let me know what it is, and how one coin is termed as pyramid scheme?

As per my knowledge base I didn't see any thing wrong with the business model of one coin but it is quite possible for a person to misunderstand a MLM business model with pyramid scheme, if he/she has no clue what pyramid scheme/ money chain/ even ponzy schemes are.... No gut feelings, but please put in some time to learn about them then judge on it. Don't play with pretexts please.

Congratulations @siju! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65