Sort:  

Not only is my SJCX at Poloniex "temporarily disabled" (for weeks on end), I received the message this morning that upon logging in I have committed Error 1015 and an being "rate limited." The owner of the website (poloniex.com) has banned me temporarily from accessing the website. All I can say is: if the website owner continues to comport himself in this erratic manner, he will soon find himself without any customers at all.

Poloniex is acting like Gladiacoin. These mofos are holding you hostage for what's yours. I have been waiting for my withdraw for 5 DAYS. Contacted support and not a word from these ass wipes. This is the reason the public have a negative perception that crypto currencies are a scam and it is agents like Polo that's helping to support that negative perception about the crypto ecosystem. They are a well known exchange and they should be leading by example instead of appearing like a ponzi schema. Am gonna cut ties with them if ever my issue get resolve and I would encourage others to do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45