From total NOOB to owner and miner In 4 weeks!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

People of Steemit,

I just want to share this short story about a total crypto-noob (me), who stumbled into Steemit a month ago, researched all things crypto very extensively and is now not only a holder of several cryptocurrencies, but since this day also a miner of crypto - call me infected with the crypto-bug!

Add to that this awesome website that lets us create value by writing articles and posting photos or whatever we like.

I just wanted to share my enthusiasm with you people and hope that we'll all have an exciting journey into cryptoland.

I'm sorry that I mostly don't have the time to write long articles (family, work, etc), but I recognize really huge potential in the Steemit concept. Maybe if Zappl goes online it will be easier for me to provide content...

btw: thanks to @ylgv who brought my attention to LISK (+ I really like your videos)

Thanks for reading and steem on :)

Sort:  

Steemit is an amaing place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74