You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More reasons to believe in decentralized cryptocurrency: Revealing PayPal´s incredible fund retention policy for business clients [a true story]

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

IMO, its pretty absurd on a platform that wants to increase engagement for a top witness to be DVing a helpful comment without explanation.

Sort:  

Hi guys, i'm sorry I have unwittingly downvoted your comment. I have a follow bot running specifically for @kingscrown via the Streemian.com. But I was under the impression that I had setup my bot to not follow downvotes.

I am really sorry this happened. Unfortunately I tried to reverse it now, but the payout occured and I can't remove my downvote.

If you repost your comment I can upvote that one instead. Again, sorry for this. I'm looking into my Streemian.com settings right now.

Thanks for looking into it and working it out, it's appreciated :)

I'd like to hear that explanation? This comment might actually solve a large problem for me...

You may ask @roelandp and @kingscrown directly to solve that.

Yes, I spoke to @roelandp, he said he would look into it.

i did the downvote, didnt know roel is following my downvotes

since i almost never downvote i wasnt aware of this. will be fixed

He let me know, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38