You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullish on ETHOS at $2.02 after wallet release

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am a big fan of the Ethos Wallet, and I have been using it since the day it was released in the Netherlands. So far it looks good, and it is a great feeling that my mobile feels like a crypto-wallet. It does, however, lack lots of currencies, but as it gets even more universal, it will get even better.

It had a great boost yesterday, mostly because the Koreans went crazy. I had expected a boost upon release, but that didn't come. I believe Ethos to be a long-term, and as the product gets better and better, this will increase in price. And since it actually has a market and a product, it will stand stronger in bear-market times (like now) than those cryptos without a real product that can be used!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33