You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Illuminati Whistleblower' Ronald Bernard: "Crypto Currency was Created by Secret Services. 1st & 2nd Gen. Crypto Has Backdoors. 3rd & 4th Gen. Crypto are Better".

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Do you have any opinions on which if any coins are the real deal?

Right now I'd say EOS looks like the worst of the lot - a CIA Illuminati scam from top to bottom...

Sort:  

There are obviously corporate controlled ones, but I think it's tough to know without really getting to know the source code, theory and the people involved. I think Bitcoin is a fair bet ;)

What is it about EOS that concerns you? Why is it so different to Steem?
I know they seem to have replaced witnesses with institutions - which is a bit of a red flag... Not sure what @dan has to say about that.

I've never trusted Bitcoin an inch - made my profits and got out at it's peak - I now think Bitcoin is dead in the water!

EOS is a real can of worms - I could go there but I don't want to be a troll - I'm a "conspiracy theorist" and the background of Dan leads directly to a whole world of theories I suspect you won't think much of...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sift666/is-resteeming-the-scourge-of-steemit

I am quite open to wild ideas!

Including all mainstream cryptos being set up for a NWO one world currency and Steemit vs EOS being a two horse race social media programming set up run by the CIA for the illuminati?

Yeah I sound like a flat earther don't I?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39