Cryptocurrency forums cont'd

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

The last time, I wrote an article which discussed the various online crypto related forums. Check it here.

This time, I will be talking about one of them which I found on the internet. It is cryptotalksworld. As I do always, comparing the forum with already existing ones, there isn't much difference I can tell but what pushed me to write about it is that it is a new forum and it is a good time to be active there and get membership groups like a moderator, global mods and the likes.
Adding to the already discussed forums, I will rank this site after altcoinstalks forum as it has almost all the features of alts forum.

Go and make yourselves better ranks. I will keep searching for newly created crypto-forums for you all the times.
With crypto forums, cryptocurrecy will get to the moon soon and only one forum can't do this because some have strict rules than the other.
ctw.png

Go to CRYPTOTALKSWORLD and continuing your discussions there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61