You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highest ICO Ever: BANCOR Raised $156 Million in 3 Hours - What's Next?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It was Firepower who told me about Bancor.

He was so looking forward to invest.

And I signed up waiting to grab some of these tokens.

This was the first ICO I thought I would be participating in.

But damn...

It quickly became the first ICO that I missed.

Really looking forward to buy them again, when they are cheap, and listed on other exchanges.

Looks very promising!

Thank you for the summary!

Enjoyed reading it.

Have to admit -> my love for Bancor has now doubled.

Cheers,
@Sidwrites

Sort:  

Just like you it was @firepower who told me too!

But.

I bought some!!!

Now just praying that it moons :p

It definitely has some potential! Let's hope you will make some nice profit with it!

It does! Hope so!

Hmm what a shame, but still you can buy them again later on.
Great to hear that you enjoyed the post and that you now like bancor even more 😬

I wish to buy. Saw the price on HitBTC and I was like...

KILL ME! 😬

Definitely going to get into other ICOs... and buy few Bancor along the way!

I have to buy Bancor no matter what! :)

Appreciate your post! Never knew I wasn't following you...

Did that too!

Cheers!

missed it as well. sad panda :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51