Worst and best performing in my portfolio

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

What's the worst performing crypto in your portfolio?

Following the recent bloodbath, i scanned through a dozen of my fav cryptos and the worst performer is Bitcoin Private. It's down 80% from where i first bought. The second worst is Ethos. which is down 75% from where I purchased them. The third worst is Docademic or MTC. I can understand why BTCP and MTC is down, but Ethos has come as a real surprise.

Some of the best performers in my list are BTC and REDD. I got them both at the best possible price. Funnily enough REDD is the best performer with 25% growth.

Out of my POS coins, Deviant is the best. I made a blunder by purchasing some of the POS coins after getting carried away with their return of investment hype.

Please share some of your best and worst.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85