One Page X

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear fellows,
I would like to tell you my experience with https://onepagex.com/ .
Onepagex is a converter and over 140 cryptocurrencies can be exchanged.
onepagex.jpg
I picked two assets to exchange.
I wrote my withdrawal address.
I deposited the currency to the given address.
I recieved my currency in 10 minutes. (It depends on confirmation time but it is less than 30 minutes)
I like Onepagex's logos and graphics, when I saw this contest, but I decided to create a different logo.
onepagex.jpg
Please visit its websites for further information.
OnePageX Website
OnePageX FAQ
OnePageX Twitter
OnePageX Medium
OnePageX Steemit
OnePageX Telegram

Opx2019

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @MediaWorks Sponsored Graphics Contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61