Ledger Nano S Review

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is what I recommend for people who are new to cryptocurrency. I am not liable for your losses, or stolen, hacked wallets etc... These are things that I kind of wish people told me when I was starting out at cryptocurrency.

I got the Ledger Nano S because I wanted to keep my cryptocurrencies safe. I made good gains. Even though I could have made better gains, considering me as a student, I did pretty good. It is important to keep the cryptocurrencies safe in an offline hardware wallet.

Its easy to use, its best to look for YouTube videos to understand how to operate it. It features a lot of different wallet, as shown below. I feel better knowing that my coins are in a much safer place.

There is a downside, you cannot install all the range of available wallets into the device as the memory becomes full. You can remove the wallets to put a new wallet, and the wallet that has been removed wouldn't lose any funds because your coins are stored on a blockchain.

Ask me anything about the Ledger Nano S and I will try to help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54