You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ICO Trading Toolbox

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have gotten into the field 2 weeks ago. It requires a lot of time to analyse the projects and see if they're worth the investment. I don't want to rush to the most popular projects. that basically take the system down. My personal strategy is to pick niche projects. For example, I am thinking about trying the True Flip ICO next week. They have had a rough start with people trying to scam their system. But I kind of like the idea of a decentralized-lottery, their product. I think the state monopoly on lotteries should come to an end.

Sort:  

The niche ones can sometimes offer up the best returns. Especially given a few of the popular ones are uncapped now. I'll check it out, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66