You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 6000% rise?!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Pump and dumping goes on. Those coins have such low market caps then you can move the price massively. A couple of months ago I bought heat at about 5-6 cents when it got to 10c I have sold it and I have moved the price just by myself back to 5-6c. I have a couple thousand of dollars there only. Crypto is a small market especially if you take coins that are not in the top 100. One person with big $ can invest in a coin and you have a huge raise in price. You don't hear about them often because they are usually crappy coins and the smallest are not even indexed, they exist only on small exchanges where it is not even recommended to keep money at. Just my thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59