Tradingene: The Blockchain for Trading Bots

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

98D13233-174E-41A0-B026-32D5B08C55D6.jpeg
This coin review will be different than many of my other ones because this isn’t a cryptocurrency yet and hasn’t even started its ICO! Tradingene aims to disrupt the field of algorithmic trading (trading bots).

The Problems

  • It is difficult for the average investor to invest in algorithmic trading.
  • Current platforms for algorithm development are either to simple or too expensive.
  • Lack of performance-based rewards for algorithm creators.
  • It is difficult for algorithm creators to find people to invest in their bot.

The Solution

Tradingene is a cryptocurrency that will allow investors to browse through hundreds or even thousands of trading bots to invest in. These bots will be able to trade cryptocurrencies, stocks, commodities, and more. The trading algorithms will be created by independent developers around the world. The developers will be paid based on the amount of money in their bots and the amount of profit made. These developers will have great tools on their side, allowing them to program these bots using Python or Lua and not having to worry about what exchange they are trading with.

Roadmap

The developers have already been working since 2014 on the project, and it will be ready to fully launch this year. Here is the post-ICO roadmap:

A5E6A1E7-6DC6-4975-99A8-B2D4D2913DF1.jpeg

ICO

The Tradingene ICO will take place on the 20th of March 2018. Here is the token distribution:

3452CD7F-F9AE-434C-AD4E-788B6B9301BC.jpeg42913190-D7DD-4B33-B4E0-2857DEC3A875.jpeg

I am very interested in this project and can’t wait for the ICO to start. As soon as I saw this, I knew it was what I was waiting for. A comprehensive platform for algorithmic trading and the ability for my algorithms to be used by a wide audience was perfect for me. I had already experienced the problems in the market and I can’t wait to start developing for the platform. I’m already testing out trading algorithms using their interface, and I am super excited for the full product launch.

Tradingene’s website

Follow me @shredz7 and make sure to upvote! Resteem if you think your followers will like this! Comment on your thoughts on Tradingene! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49