You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which BTC Exchanges accept credit card? (Answer in the works)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So far, my preference is Coinbase and trading with GDAX plus Poloniex for altcoins. I'm still exploring other exchanges, but it's a slow expansion with there being so much out there to explore such as ICOs and new tech etc. I can't get an account on Bittrex bc they don't offer it where I live yet. Also, I have noticed complaints from people on almost every platform I've heard of so I think they're somewhat competitive with slight pros/cons for each depending on preferences. I plan to add to this post, which I will post newly, so stay tuned! :D Am followin' ya, too, so we can share info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56