Day Trading Challenge.

I live in the USA and summer time is coming up. So, I'm finishing this semester in college. With the option of getting another job to help pay bills and travel. The other option is to teach my self to day trade with crpto.I've got interested in this a while back ago and this could be a part-time "job". This could be more fun if I set a goal and time to trade.

What-Is-Cryptocurrency-Trading-What-Trading-Strategies-for-Beginners-5.jpg

What are your thoughts?
I was thinking $100 dollar start with a 90 time to make as much money.
I was also thinking maybe starting at $500

Sort:  

Congratulations @shonyrobles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shonyrobles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47