You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JSECoin - Start Mining With Your Web Browser (Google Chrome, FireFox etc) SUPER EASY- 1 JSE= 1 USD (Still in ICO Phase)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

BTW Quick note about your WordPress plugin page, spelling WordPress wrong is something we in the community -- I make my living as a plugin author -- get very touchy about. If you want to get traction for the plugin, first thing I would do is make sure you always have WordPress spelled with a capital W and P.

I also recommend this article on WordPress plugins repo SEO - https://freemius.com/blog/seo-on-new-plugin-repository/

Sort:  

Hey, I am in no way associated with the TEAM (I forgot to mention that). :)

I came to knew about the project recently and it clicked my interest. So, I thought I should make it known to my readers. As it's still in early phase so you can get hold on a chunk of coins. Tx

Oh sorry. I misunderstood. I will open a pull request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44