You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Chain Coin? A Word of Caution, Checking the Richlist, and Comparing it to Other Parabolic Moves

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

@pandorasbox and @mykelzor Thank you for your response. I'm glad you guys are doing fantastic with the coin. I won't be buying until at least a 50 percent retracement. Buying at the top is not how I trade.

Do I HODL FOR LIFE? No . . I trade to get more btc. You don't realize profits until you sell. If you are an experienced trader and can capitalize on the dips and peaks, fine. I wanted to let the inexperienced buyers who are FOMO'd into buy a coin at the top now that they will be better of waiting for a retrace of the trend.

I'm sure the community is great. I'm sure the coin will perform well. This "never sell" idea doesn't make sense. If you never sell, then it doesn't matter if the price is 1 sat or 1,000,000 sats because you never sell . . why even work to get a higher market cap? Why not just HODL a 1 sat coin forever? People don't do that . . . why? Because people sell

They want profits. I appreciate your attempts here, but I won't be joining any sort of HODL Pump Group because they just don't make any viable sense to me.

It is not FUD. Telling people not to buy tops is what every experienced trader will tell a novice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45