Two chains break 1 million tx barrier, one could surprise you!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Steem and Ethereum 7.46% are the two first chains to break 1 million transactions barrier.
Ethereum struggled, Steem didnt care.

Fundamental

So in my crypto-portfolio you can see I have held Steem Dollars. That has given me greater returns than Steem would have.
Now I want to switch, but increase portfolio level. I feel Steem is giving me a better risk/reward situation.

So what makes me like Steem?
It has in my view (even though I havent used it) a great platform. If you check their stats you can see they currently have 334. 25K 6.99% users and have given out 22.7M in rewards.
That's some good numbers. I would recommend to try it out: http://www.steemit.com

I think the userbase will grow strongly with the record breaking numbers that are entering cryptospace.
That should equal higher price.

Steem could potentially change some of the ways we do social media.

Technical

BTC pairs arent my favorite, but what can you do.
Though, I am liking my pitchfork and planning to use for some very quick daytrades.

Besides that I am looking at the fib levels and have outlined where I think we can meet resistance.
My target for this is between the 0.786 and 1 from recent downturn. 80-100k sat :)

Sort:  

مرحبا @shawki
قمت بإرسال 2.5 سبد وحصلت على 32.0٪ كتصويت مفيد،
وذلك بفضل @starupvote
وشكرا للأخ @shawki
وتحصل على 5.94 دولار
تم إرجاع إليك رصيد 0.006 سبد
نتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح.

Hi @shawki
you sent 2.5 SBD and you got a 32.0% @starupvote upgoat, thanks to @shawki
It consists of $5.94 vote
It was returned to you balance 0.006 SBD
We wish you good luck and success.

مرحبا أخي شوقي
هل ترى من أفضل إعتماد في التداول على عملة ستيم أو ستيم دولار
أتمنى لك التوفيق والنجاح.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93