You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Stake Coins – Reducing Orphans

The post is so so helpful but being someone with a pea-sized brain especially when it comes to technology and cryptocurrency, my brain started shutting down when I reached the part on orphan coins. But I will read it with more energy soon and try to understand it because I know I need to brush up my knowledge on crypto to do better here. Right now, I am just so happy to see your posts that it really doesn't matter on which topic you wrote.

Sort:  

What a cool comment, it made me happy and laugh. I was a bit worried about going too deeply into Geek mode on it but I hope it is encouraging for people to look into things more and have fun. Thanks for your comment!

Hahaha I am glad you found it cool enough ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45