You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Reclaim Crypto - Recover Lost Cryptocurrency

I was deceived to invest into LTC, BTC and Dogecoin, claiming that my profits will accumulate and would be able to withdraw after 72 hours of investment. I put in quite a lot and I applied for a withdrawal, I was told they were processing the withdrawal and I would get credited as soon as my financial institution verified the payment. It began to seem like forever so I figured something was not right which prompted me to report. I was advised to file legal complaints and consult a Forensic Investigator with ""Fundsrecovery247** who had devices and equipment built to tackle fraudsters like this and compromise their database in order to effect a retrieval.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46