Ripple Breaks $1! What's next?

Hi,
I am new to this community.
Seems like its pretty much about cryptocurrency and everything else.
I started trading BTC and Ripple (XRP) a couple of days ago on Koinex (Indian Exchange)
Although, I could not make a lot of bucks.
Anyway, yesterday XRP breached the $1 mark.
Coinbase was of the opinion that it was driven by South Asian Markets.
What are your views on XRP?
What is your forecast on XRP in coming weeks, days or months?

Thanks,
Ajwad Shaikh.

Sort:  
Loading...

I think a couple of events moved Ripple....the Asian markets but also the fact that American Express is backing Ripple and the BIG rumor that Coinbase may add Ripple to their exchange.

True Fact. Ripple is also trading in high volumes on Indian Exchanges.

@shaikhajwad I also made an account on koinex but my KYC is still under review. How many days it took for you to get your account approved?

quite a number of days @lightartist
almost about 8 - 10 days

that is just great!
Coindelta is better I think they also provide trade in OMG and QTUM too. 2FA authentication as well.

Nice. I'll check that out. Does it have a mobile app? That's missing with koinex too!
@lightartist

I don't think they have any app right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30