Delta, what Blockfolio should of been.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Just what I've been looking for!

392x696bb.jpg

So I've been a long time user of Blockfolio, as I had to have a place I could see how well all my various coins were going over multiple different exchanges in one place. But for me it just never felt right, the figures were always out of wack and didn't have the most accurate information. But recently my brother put me onto an App called Delta.

The UI would have to be the best I've seen for a portfolio tracker period, whilst that's not necessary in investment tracking software its nice to see. The ability to add when you purchased a coin/token on an exchange and at what time and date is in my opinion very accurate. Your able to keep transaction records for each coin you hold, with all the governments in the world taking note of crypto currencies this will come in handy for tax time.

You can create price alerts and watch-lists for exchanges you use for the coins you want most. It has data and graphs showing each coins performance. Giving you extra information on your investment decisions.

They state that they currently have 2000 coins available track via their app. You can have 1 portfolio for free or they have a power user subscription model for multiple portfolios. I've been using the android version and added heaps of coins and transactions into it. It is working flawlessly, looks amazing and is doing everything I thought Blockfolio was missing. These are just my opinions from a happy user.

Android App: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.getdelta.android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30