Digibyte at bottom? Yes, and just wait for the "Moon" very soon! BTC can go high today too!

Hello everybody!

These bad days about Digibytea are behind us, and I know that a lots of you are in loss becaouse of that "June 9.", becaouse I am too!

But donw worry, you are not in loss until you sold it, AND JUST DONT SOLD IT!

We are at bottom and we can't go lower!

If you wodnering, I bought a lot of digibytes at price .0000002300.... Yeah I know, I'm stupid... but hey! You never invest money that you need right now.. or soon. So I dont have any worryes about that... DGB will jump over that 2300 soon, I know that...

To be worse, I had a lot of DGB at price of 600... Yeah, and sold it at 700... What a fraeking Idi/%(

But thats trading, you just never know what's next, so lets hope for the best!

Bez naslova.png

Next CITI award on 9th July.

Jep, and I believe that we will see another big run before that date, so everyone who's in loss can get back on the legs!

But without doubt the best will be for HOLD! Not for the day, or weeks.. Maybe even years, digibyte has a grat future and according to that, he will be much higher by the time!

BITCOIN can pass $3000 today?

Well, from my opinion, BTC is now stable around $2700 and if he touch $2800 in the next 24 hours, he can go up to $3200 easy!

Thanks for reading and have a good day!

Sort:  

You could be right about necessity to wait for months or years. No doubt that when it got up to 2.5k satoshis the price correction was going to follow. And the chart shows that it still has downwards trend.

Excellent post, looks like you have created a lot of good posts, upvoted and followed. Any coin that receives larger and larger amounts of trading volume is destined to boom long term (though always with short term fluctuations - no need for panic), and any coin that has legitimate use potential will eventually get that increase in volume.

I'm really "crossing fingers" about DGB, I bought some of them while they was quite high but haven't sold any of them yet. Hope they will do good on next CITI.
I will follow you mate and hope you will inform us more about DGB.
You can also follow @ilirazemi and we can have great news share about DGB.
Cheers mate...

Very good article. I was about to post a similair thread. The crypto space brings the biggest group of uneducated investors with it. This group will only grow. This means markets will be as irrational as this big group of uneducated investors. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Decred#analysis For a complete Decred Research report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42