You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hcash Launches New Standard Of Value - Rises To #12 Market Cap Position Out Of Nowhere

All of the new cryptocurrencies are interesting, but man, it's getting difficult to keep track of them all! Thanks for the info!

Sort:  

The experts always talk about diversification but in the crypto world there is almost too much diversity. Over diversification can hurt ones returns but they all look so damn cool. It seems like everyday a newer one with great new features comes out. I like to gable a bit on them it's part of the fun. Thanks sirwinchester for the post I will be following you.

Very true! I feel like I am learning of new ones every day lol. I just shared my introduction post and would appreciate it if you could check it out and let me know what you think! Just followed and I am looking forward to reading your content.

Definitely!
And thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

It's like the dotcom years... everything with a domain and a website (white paper) can raise millions :( lol

New ICO, with 10x lower fees, WCX- the global digital currency exchange. Sign up & earn 50 WCX tokens FREELY. and 15% bonus for token parches https://wcex.co/?ref=MPCIbEPD (10 WCX = 1 USD at ICO price) and best part, holding WCXT is equivalent to holding a passive income portfolio of diverse digital currencies.100k tokens hold earn $600 permonth guarantee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47