You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Reborn ✝ / Big Day For Bitcoin Cash / 4 Year Crypto Crash Pattern

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitconnect was an accident waiting to happen , I’m glad I was able to mange to get the value of my original investment out long before today.
Profits on the scale Bitconnect were offering are obviously unsustainable, at 1% a day everyone would be billionaires in 3 years.
I dabbled as there were profits to be made, I now have some bcc coins which may well be worthless unless I can transfer them to the Bitconnectx icon as I suspect that will be the best way to get any value from them.
Lesson to all is don’t get greedy and if it looks too easy then it’s not going to be a long term project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65