You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Platform Is Here! We Have Just Made The Visio Platform Open To The PUBLIC!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey there, sorry about that I actually just wrote our dev about the site, something happened when he uploaded the files and is working on it to fix the issue. Hopefully he should have it back online as soon as possible. Been our luck lately, get ahead then old tech seems to get in the way lol.

Really do apologize about the issue. I am in the Slack and as soon as I know what is happening I will swing by here for you to let you know when its back online

Sort:  

No worries. I'm looking forward to having a look.

Are you looking for the LINUX version? I actually happened to have downloaded it just before the site went down. I put it in our Slack in a private testing channel but I can re-upload it to our main general area if you need it without having to wait on a fix, its no big deal, had to send it to a few other guys.

If your not in Slack, swing through this link https://joinvisioslack.herokuapp.com and I will hook you up. We also have the Mac in there as well. I been alerting our dev but I think he went off to play with the windows version again. He is all cramming work in like crazy a lot lately so I hope he gets my messages and sees the issue I told him about.

I am also sflaherty in there if you do end up there or if you already are just alert me and I will upload it to you

Kind of sucks though, our ICO is running on that page, getting some interest about this now so I do hope he gets her back online lol

I have them in our General area for you and anyone else that may need an option to get this before he can work out the site issues. Hope that helps, really do apologize for the issue with the link at the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95