You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only Crypto In The Wallet: How We Managed To Live Years On The Blockchain

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I agree. For me, I had no major issues with banks but I have had a few dirty ones bounce things that didn't require any bouncing. That woke me up in my early years that maybe this system is not about protecting customers as I was raised to believe. I just got tired of the rat race in fiat myself and as soon as I found Crypto in 2016...it was a big ah ha moment for me to use this completely. I think we will find more of us like that as time progresses and that could change a lot if everyone adopts it in that way. I really appreciate you taking the time to read this @meyrep ...hopefully this encourages a few that it can be done to use crypto with our lives on a more daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86