You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Numeraire (NMR) Went Up 1000% In A Few Days!! Buy Numeraire? What Do You Think?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What is the role of this coin ? The final project ?
It's easier to lose money quickly than to keep the head cold when the prices rise in the same way as when the prices drop ...My opinion is don't be crazy when it's decrease, but also don't be crazy when it's increase.

Sort:  

I explain in the video :-)

I apologize, I did not take the time to look at it ;-). However, my conclusion is still the same for me, I'm not a trader, I don't play with coins making +/- 1000% / week.
With this strategy I won thousands € in few months so I continue my "safe trades "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66