You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Sort of Mistake? SBD Worth Over $22!

I just woke up from a dream! I thought this was real life! Back to sleep I go!

Sort:  

Where the hell can I ditch these things at that value? Poloniex isn't having any part of it.

Checked Bittrex when I saw @whatageek's post. It did not happen there either!

I had my orders all set up at different increments. Panicked! ... Ended up missing out on big pump later on. Why do they have to mess with me!

It is the world rising up against you, trying to balance out your awesomeness!

I have my orders set up at different increments aswell. Sure, I have a chance of some of them selling lowish, after which the price keeps rising, but hey, in the case of SBD, isn't anything about $1.00 a nice bonus? I do still hold most for when I'm actually online to witness a big rise, but I'm pretty sure I'll be unlucky enough to miss it. Atleast I have a few waiting at rediculously high prices. A girl can dream, right?

That false alarm spike actually helped me see the light. Now I'll be saving up and hoarding a small emergency get rich quick pile... just in case. Never know! Guys dream too!

Very smart! Same here, though my pile isn't big enough to get rich quick, it is a faster way to my goal of my very own first, whole bitcoin.

Can't sell crap on polo without locking me up! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62