Sort:  

Sweet!

What did you like most about it??

They are discussing the first Atomic Swap this week I blogged on right here a day or so ago!!!!!

I like ham.

LOL @enjar

This one appears to actually be real, a couple of them do!!

I like the real ones!!

Its refreshing when they reply back. worth my upvote even!

I always feel the same, figured it was fair to let you know.

#RepliesCount

(:

Somewhere in there is a meme. I’m just too tired to think of it.

I keep asking spammy type replies questions and I am so sad, 99% of them never get back to me man.

Sigh.

They make the worst speed dates ever they don't even reply back!

I am honestly still LOL'g at this man.

Good! I'll be here all weekend with the moose. Lots of comments to be made!

#SteemitCampfire

--
main post going up soon, waiting on a message from someone, will get it up b4 I leave the house.

Sweet, just woke up. very tired today.

all of the picture lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50