You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: does the ARK DELEGATE PROOF-OF-STAKE really work??

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

After hearing ARK on TSP, I have been researching it more and loving it. Looks like you are using the same delegate they interviewed. Only problem I have is I need to either trade out of my BTC, LTC, DASH, or ETH positions to enter it. Too many projects I like, too little cash to enter them all and I have a hard time selling anything.

Sort:  

I know, it was a super hard decision. But the DPoS was what sealed the deal for me. I just watched the market everyday around 5:30am central time (that has been a good time for me to be able to act before others wake up).

But I watched until Bitcoin or Ether went up in value and Ark went down and then I went to Binance and exchanged to Ark, then transfer to the wallet.

I have found that you need about 150-200 Ark in order to get .5 Ark every two weeks through the DPoS. And the more Ark you have, the faster those payouts become.

There are other Delegates that I'm sure are great and maybe even better. In fact, I learned on Reddit (which I have actually spoke to The Foundry there).... that there is a delegate that has a site that allows you to track your next payout on their website and when you will be paid.

But as I am sure a lot of you do, when Jack says something that he is bullish on....well I honestly haven't seen him to be wrong too often.

I don't always believe in everything he says, but he is quite the guy when it comes to crypto!

First thing i think we need to start a TSP tag on steemit. My next thing is how offen do they pay out. I have around 45 ark in my ark wallet. And voted for the Foundry around a month ago. Planing on buying more very soon.

Thats a good idea for a TSP tag. Would love to see a community on here grow.

BTW. thanks for the upvote, but save them for content under the 6.5 day window, otherwise its a waste of you power.

Still learning thinks for the tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01