Bitcoin Prediction For Massive Bull Run @senseicat

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Everyone in the cryptocurrency market would benefit if we can all contribute towards targeting for Bitcoin's price to increase above $11,700 to stimulate a massive bull run.

"BTC will likely find a bottom in the range of $6,600-$6,000 over the weekend.

bitcoin bull run.png

A daily close above $9,177 would open the doors for a test of a major resistance at $11,700.

Only a break above $11,700 would bring a significant bull run."

Source: coin desk

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Let's All Hope for $11,700 Magic Number Turn Into Bull Run @senseicat

Sort:  

Good prediction

Been accumulating during this dip. But I can't wait for the bulls to show up. We're all gonna make it.

Excellent strategy!

It's such a great time to power up and I bloody don't have enough cash on me. Sad but true! I'm sure I'll have spare cash when Steem reaches 10 a coin!

Excellent positive thinking!

Tax day in america is 17 april, after that the price will start to slowly move up until christmas! Unless something really bad happens in the crypto world, like an exchange getting hacked, or some exit scam from one of the top coins... what are your price predictions for bitcoin at the end of 2018? I'm thinking that BTC will go to 50k-60k

April 15th is tax day in the United States and looking forward to an escalating upward trajectory!

google says it's the 17th though... well regardless of that, after that day we will se the price stabilize and increase unless something bad happens

I am rooting for all of us @teutonium! On a side note, what made you think of becoming a Vet? When Bitcoin reaches your predictions, how will it affect your life? Will you continue your studies?

I've always wanted to be a vet since i was a little kid, my parents bought me the whole BBC nature tv show in VHS so i could watch it over and over again, i love animals and nature!
I will continue my studies but more "relaxed"... having my whole life dependant on a degree is really stressful, not only that but i can try to branch out to other stuff, maybe start a side company, maybe travel more, maybe buy a farm and start milk/meat/ wool production!! I want to finish my degree, but i don't want to be 50 and still work a 9-5 job, i see that has throwing my life away...
And i'm enjoying college life too much atm xD if bitcoin actually goes to the price i'm expecting i'll probably travel the world for 1-2 years, see everything that i can and then buy a farm in my country

That is awesome and I can totally relate. It is a dream of mine to take a year to travel the United States. Of course, there are other places internationally. There is beauty everywhere and that is true living!

Just between Canada, USA, Thailand, the countries around thailand, australia (kind of afraid of this one because of spiders xD i'm not afraid of spiders, unless they are venemous), south korea, russia, damn... north korea xD, madagascar, HAWAI, africa ( i know it's not a country but i would be here all day naming each country in africa :P), just between all of these i think i would have travel material for 2 whole years or more!!! I would love to spend a whole month in a Buddhist monastery, just to get that "experience", same with muay thai training camp in Thailand!

Kinda went on a rant over here but you get my point xD the world is a beautiful place, i don't want to be stuck for my whole life on a 9-5 job, getting more and more depressed every year just to end up with 60 years, all my bones aching and having no energy to travel

AMEN to the monastery experience in addition to all of your fabulous travel plans. Plus, it is important to go with someone who is equally compatible.

yes, good predition..
good content..
keep it up..
@resteem has done

@senseicat My magic number is 10,001. Thanks for sharing your predictions

It's awesome to have a magic number set, but let's try to exceed it!

Maybe yes, you should never lose optimism. Blessings

yes friend. i really hope, hopefully get to the goal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64