Welcome GREEN in crypto Market, Good bye RED!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


RED accompanies us for about the last 4 months in cryptocurrncy trading. Most of the traders are being annoyed with this RED color. I have written this short article to let you know that I am going to welcome GREEN in crypto market area. Many of us have become frustrated and waiting for the end of the current bloodbath in crypto market. I think its reached its culmination. As you can see, the market is now lowest low since the regular negative news are going on this period.

RED color ENDS in crypto market!

Crypto market is struggling and sheding bloods right now. In fact, this phenomenon is like our Independence war held in 1971 in my birth country Bangladesh. After nine months long struggle against the then Pakistan Army, We got freedom and a red-green flag. I respect the flag and love my country. Now I see there is a very much conformity in current crypto market ups and downs. Hahha. Anyway, This custom is day-like true "that Forex and stock market provides huge opportunity for the traders and newbies to invest and to become rich within more short period after a long time red color domination in the market" This is also true in cryptocurrency market as well. So, Red power ends and GREEN is coming to dominate the market very soon. This year 2018 is for regulations and bad cryptocurrencies will go out from the market. Most of the countries are now thinking about regulation of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology to adopt simultaneously. The Silicon Valley giant GOOGLE is now going to start blockchain based products and services. Markzukerberg also acknowledge the significant of blockchain tech. In addition, many fund management company like Fundstrat is investing into crypto market and suggesting their clients to grab the green opportunity which is knocking the door now. Fundstrat Co-founder and financial strategist Tom Lee predicts that Bitcoin price will go upto $9100 within 2020. Furthermore, CEO of Twitter Jack Dorsey has initiated Square Mobile Payment App for buying and selling cryprocurrenceis, especially for BITCOIN. He also predicts a few days ago that "Bitcoin will be the world's single currency". G20 meeting also acknowledged and appreciated the features of blockchain technology and declared cryptocurrency as digital assest. Therefore, its evident that crypto market is going to have a long time GREEN color for next 6 months minimum.

Cryptocurrencies-potential to have Green Flag!

BITCOIN will be, in my opinion, ever dominating currency in the entire crypto space. Lots of millionaires have been born through this only one currency during this decade.This currency is going to make more millionaires in near future. Because, this is known to all that Blockchaing technology has begun its journey though BITCON. Ethereum, another crypto , has already brought a radical change in cryptocurrency industry through its powerful blockchain and token method. The Ethereum blockchain is made to be adjacent with any cryptocurrency ecosystem. Tokens are now using ETH blockchain so much. Ripple, as you can see in the https://coinmarketcap.com from the last three years, is securing its place among top five cryptocurrencies in the whole crypto world. Although its maximum supply is 100 Billion, its going to be huge. Its has plummeted from 3USD to $0.60 now. You may buy Ripple(XRP) for long time. According to my analysis, it will make your investment ten times within next year. Because Ripple is accepted by multi-national banks such as Standard Chartered Bank, HSBC, etc. Its going to change the Banking Sector of many countries through blockchain tech. Since this cryptocurrency is being used for banking transaction, Ripple is called Bank Currency.
Apart from these, Ethereum Classic(ETC), Cardano(ADA), NEO, EOS, TRON(TRX), VERGE(XVG), STRATIS, Stellar Lumen, Qtum, QSP, BRD, ELF, IOTA , NEM, DASH, Monero(XMR), Steem, ETN, NANO, LISK and DasCoin(DSC) etc. have huge gaining potential. Even I can make you sure that purchasing these currencies for a long time will change your financial life.

Secured Exchanges to buy cryptocurrencies

Many often ask me to refer secured exchanges to trade cryptocurrencies. I pesonally use BITTREX and BINANCE. These are excellent and traders friendly. You may use my referral link to create account in Binance- Click here In addition, you can select decentralised exchanges like EtherDelta. Recently Binance's CEO announced that "Binance is going to be decentralised".

Although I'm not financial adviser and you should do your own research before holding any currency, I would like to share you about my strategy. I have recently bought a good amount of cryptocurrencies and waiting for bullish trend. I finvolved in stock and FX market 3 years ago. Till then I'm still learning. The above analysis based on my previous experience on time frame of trading and on sentiment. Now, I am not trading dailly, I am just waiting to meet my sell orders. Moreover, I am enjoying my life with my family. I like travelling to green locations, and sometimes I write contents. As you can see here..

Some LInks:
My youtube channel: Click Here
My website: https://www.earningtech.info
Have a good lcuck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68