WHY AM I LOADING UP ON STATUS AT 0.03$? WATCH THIS VIDEO TO UNDERSTAND! HUGE POTENTIAL!!!

 

Before starting, i'm not a financial advisor, this is for educational purpose only, do you own research before investing, and I'm not payed or endorsed in any way with Status or it's Organization, just my personnal view on it! ;-)
 

This video is 2 months old, and they have launched this alpha since then but if you just wanna get a quick glimpse of the project check this out:

Because of all the FUD coming from China & their potential regulations or crack downs on cryptos, IT IS THE MOMENT TO BUY AND LOAD UP A NICE AMOUNT OF SNT as the price is very cheap, I still really do see it goes x5 by the end of the year, and even with a 3 circulating supply of almost 3.5B, which can really considered by many people as the shitcoin BUT NOT ME, at that price you can easily get a rapid ROI, so even if you don't support the project of think it's too early, just BUY AND HODL, with that entry price even the smallest traders (i'm not doing any judgment don't worry, I started with $100 years ago) among us can afford to get a nice position 


 Hope you enjoyed this post!

Consider to follow me @selfmadeinvestor to get the latest news on CryptoCurrencies and my personnal approach on how I select CryptoCurrencies, why and which strategy I adopt when I invest 


SelfmadeInvestor  



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44