WANNA BECOME RICH???!!! INVEST IN STATUS (SNT) 0.03$ 09/07/2017 !!!!!!!!!!!!

Before starting, i'm not a financial advisor, this is for educational purpose only, do you own research before investing, and I'm not payed or endorsed in any way with Status or it's Organization, just my personnal view on it! ;-)


Ladies and Gentlemen, my fellow crypto lovers & investers, I have a great announcement to make! 

I have a simple question to ask you: DO YOU WANNA GO TO THE MOON???

If so, let me introduce you Status, the mobile app for Ethereum anywhere! What's great about it?

Here are the 5 main points of the project, the 6th and most important one is that, at this date (Setptember 7th 2017) the coin (SNT available on Bittrex, Binance and Liqui for the main trading platforms) is ONLY AT $0.03, yes 3 CENTS!

Send, Receive, Store Ether

Safely store your ETH and other Ethereum crypto-assets.

Browse Decentralized Apps

Explore the next generation of apps, with the next generation of Browser.

Buy and Sell Ether Locally

Discover nearby Status users to exchange goods and services. 

Decentralized Apps at your fingertips

With Status your mobile device becomes a light client node on the Ethereum Network, enabling you to access Ethereum’s entire ecosystem from anywhere (ARAGON, GNOSIS) 

Smarter private messaging

Status is more than a messenger. Send payments and smart contracts to friends from within chats, and enjoy encrypted messaging by default, using a peer-to-peer protocol that doesn’t rely on centralized servers. 


With a market cap of "only" 130-135M$ I easily see it reaching 500M$ by the end of the year, they do have an alpha app available to try, and it looks really promising, very user friendly and easy to use! 

I really believe it can perform well and have an excellent rate of adoption among the masses  at a reasonnable timeframe, so no doubt on it! The team is really active and open to discussion on their slack, and the community is solid with Status Contribution period, with surveys, polls, Q&A ect...


  Hope you enjoyed this post!

Consider to follow me @selfmadeinvestor to get the latest news on CryptoCurrencies and my personnal approach on how I select CryptoCurrencies, why and which strategy I adopt when I invest 


SelfmadeInvestor   

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your insights about this blockchain project! I've heard much good about it and it's definitely worth investigating it for investing some cash in it! Is it available on Bittrex?

With great pleasure buddy! Yes available on Bittrex, price is so cheap but already close to Top 50 Market Cap and if they negociate well the launching, it will blow up for sure, I particularly like the UI of the app, they really made an effort, it's almost looking like an Apple App!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44