TO ALL MY FELLOW CRYPTO TRADERS, I MADE A FREE TOOL TO EASILY AND RAPIDLY CALCULATE YOUR POTENTIAL GAINS!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi guys, today I'm proud to share my modest & little project (TOTALLY FREE & STILL IN BETA, all your feedbacks posted here will be really appreciated) that I really wanted to do as I came accross every time with the golden question that most of us ask ourselves (if you're not, we have to talk my friend...) : AT HOW MUCH ARE YOU GOING TO SET YOUR GAIN PERCENTAGE ON THIS TRADE TO KNOW EXACTLY THE RATE TO SELL?

 3%, 10%, 125% or any custom %? This is possible in a blink of an eye with my tool: Cryptos Gain Calculator!

CGC is a Website-based Application, so available to all platforms (PC/Mac, Tablets & Smartphones, both Android & iOS) to make it super fast & easy calculating your gains for your trades!

  • Select your Currency (BTC/ETH, USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, CNY) 
  • Put the purchased price, the number of coins purchased & the trading exchange fee and voila! you're all set! 

You have 2 options to consult the desired selling rate:

  • CUSTOM GAIN %: pretty self explanatory, type your % wanted, it will give you the exact selling rate (Fees included) 
  • GAIN RANGE FROM 2% TO 300%: pretty straight forward too, a list of 20 different % Gain will show up with the exact selling rate (Fees included) for each %, pretty handy when you don't have a rate to sell yet (typically while looking at a chart of a new coin you've recently heard about that might look like a good opportunity to jump in) 

It really helps me to gain (hahaha) some time by automating the calculations to avoid doing all the hassle all over again every single time, I hope it will for you as well! 

If time to time you can't connect (happens mostly from smartphones) and you have the "Internal error" message displayed, don't worry guys, it's the company's servers which are a bit too busy (they're in beta too), so try again a few moments later. 

Again this project is in Beta, so I'm more than open to read your suggestions, just a quick note: you can add the tool to your home screen to use it like an App, just look for "add to your home screen" from your smartphone web browser, it works both for Android & iOS)   

My next goal to this project is to make it a Full Smartphone App, available both on App Store & Google Play Store. If this tool was helpful or/and if you liked the concept & wanna help into the whole process, I put a Tipjar with my Bitcoin adress on the App, I put it here too, feel feel to participate or not, any amount will be WARMLY appreciated!   

17mz2Z28ijsE9MaownKnQNuZD5tYTjJgQN

Again this tool is 100% FREE, the only condition is NOT to use it for commercial purpose like selling it. The app uses a sharing link that I can desactivate at ANY TIME IN CASE OF ABUSE, so PLEASE GUYS, SHARE IT FREELY TO THE MOST PEOPLE ARROUND YOU TRADING CRYPTOS BUT DON'T RESELL IT, BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING YOU! ;-)   


Cryptos Gain Calculator App: https://connect.calcapp.net/?app=8e5snz


Hope you enjoyed this post!

Consider to follow me @selfmadeinvestor to get the latest news on CryptoCurrencies and my personnal approach on how I select CryptoCurrencies, why and which strategy I adopt when I invest 


SelfmadeInvestor   

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44