STORJ: RENT THE FREE SPACE ON YOUR HARD DRIVE TO MAKE MONEY! HUGE POTENTIAL TO INVEST!!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi crypto lovers, today we're gonna take a look at STORJ (pronounced STORAGE, I saw you coming... hahaha) 

Before starting, i'm not a financial advisor, this is for educational purpose only, do you own research before investing, and I'm not payed or endorsed in any way with Storj or it's Organization, just my personnal view on it! ;-) 

Here's a small video introducing the project:

 

 

STORJ is based on blockchain technology and peer-to-peer protocols to provide the most secure, private and efficient cloud storage. You can already access have order for their plans:

 STORAGE: $0.015PER GB PER MONTH

 BANDWITH: $0.05PER GB DOWNLOADED

That's revolutionary my friends! you can now RENT THE FREE SPACE ON YOUR HARDDRIVE AND MAKE MONEY, YES! The coin is at 0.70$ on September 7th 2017, which is a STEAL! GO BUY LOADS OF IT AND WATCH IT GO TO THE MOON!!! ;-) 

With an All Time High (ATH) at arround $2.20 you can already make x3, but at this current price the market cap is just under 68M$, it clearly has the potential to make x10-x20 WITHIN ONE YEAR and get to the Billion cap, again it's my opinion but this project is mature, READY and will disrupt the industry and will change the way people will use online storage for their files, so it's an absolute no brainer for me, BUY AND HODL MY FRIENDS!


  Hope you enjoyed this post!

Consider to follow me @selfmadeinvestor to get the latest news on CryptoCurrencies and my personnal approach on how I select CryptoCurrencies, why and which strategy I adopt when I invest 


SelfmadeInvestor   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87