MY SEPTEMBER PICK FOR 7 UNDERVALUED CRYPTOS!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys i'm back from holidays, here's a quick article on my 7 undervalued cryptos for September!

But before everything i'm not a financial advisor and this is for educational purpose only, so make your own research before investing ;-) thus said, let's get right into the list, I'll publish another post soon, more detailed, about why I pick those 7 coins & which strategy I'll adopt so stay tuned!

 HERE WE GO (TO THE MOON OF COURSE MY FRIENDS!!!)

  Hope you enjoyed this post!

Consider to follow me @selfmadeinvestor to get the latest news on CryptoCurrencies and my personnal approach on how I select CryptoCurrencies, why and which strategy I adopt when I invest 


SelfmadeInvestor   

Sort:  

I would add ZenCash to that list. Otherwise it looks good. :)

yeah it seems like a good pick, but all my coins selected are under or arround 1$, so much more potential gains
WATCH OUT SNT! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44