Tim.M.Zagar: ICONOMI

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

icn1.jpg

Iconomi CEO is not interested in Bitcoin as an investment.
“Now it’s just a store of value, like gold,” he says.

I am more interested in technological advances that can make things work better.

ceoinsights.jpg
source

Read the complete CEO Insights: Tim M. Zagar article.

More Iconomi news:
Step Forward For Iconomi
DAA Managers Insight
Blockchain Index (BLX), Iconomi fund reaches 47.41% monthly ROI
CARUS-AR Overview Of ICONOMI Platform
Iconomi In A Nutshell
Investment In Crypto Portfolios

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama

Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

Sort:  

Iconomi sounds great, By the way I just did a post were I Talked about Raiblocks and if it will go to the Moon, Would be really happy if you checked it out. I liked yours!

Haha, yes, I'd like to go to the moon :)

I don't like how bitcoins are ruining earth' electricity..As of now its using electricty as whole of denmark...by 2020 it will use as much as the whole world needed...This could lead to more environmental problems.....It seems its true greed and lustand war destroys the world..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45