Bitcoin Mining Upgrade Genesis Mining = 2.5 TH ! | Recharge 2.5 TH contrat Bitcoin cloud-mining ! :)

Hi all,

I'm back on genesis mining with a good 2.5 TH upgrade !

I'll be back with 3 others for my friend Milan !

Enjoy and have a good day ;)

Sort:  

I'm thinking about starting up genesis mining. Still holding for now!

It is really good. Good investment for long term. And the company has a very good rep now

I just feel that you would need to dump a lot of money into upgrading, unless you have a large fanbase.

yes u are right, but i m thinking that BTC price will rise, like it do, so i earn money every day when i got my payouts too ! :)
i'll do videos for rentability to see how long it takes to have ROI on BTC mining :)

There is also an option that if you can find a good contact who will match you like for like, you can just swap codes which will give you a reasonable boost. I dont get much code usage but atm i am on track for ROI with the usual 7 months (ish)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48