The coin i wish to get to MOON

images.jpeg
I always wish for one and only coin to go to moon, that is my sweet doge. I'm holding a quite few doge which I bought during on its highest price and thought to make huge profit,but soon after our beloved BTC ate by that bloody bear and my sweet doge gone way down. Many holders are having millions of doge and we all are waiting for your return my sweety..

Sort:  

Not only you but also lots of people like me who wants it...

You got a 12.50% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @sebastianjr. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

@minnowfairy has sprinkled good vibes and showered your post with a 11.11% upvote, courtesy of @sebastianjr!

Follow @minnowfairy to read her latest posts and stay updated on her quest to build and nurture a community of passionate Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46