Alt-Coin Bloodbath 7 June 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It's days like today, when the alt-traders are down ten percent, that the wheat is separated from the chaff.

Those of us holding BTC are happily buying several great coins at a bargain, while those of us stretched out across expensive alts and shit coins are squirming and selling for losses.

HODL!!!

cryptoTips.jpg

Sort:  

Great tips, I know I am definitely part of the HODL team, but ARE YOU?

thanks, I'm holding on to my BTC :)

Very smart play today!

Thanks for the great tips, I've learnt a lot as new guy to crypto.

Awesome! There is money to be made in alts, but it's important to have a plan for both entries and exits into markets. I am still learning too

Are we looking at the same charts?

Bitcoin is down today (a little), while altcoins are generally mixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57