Brave/BAT Roadmap Release... HODL!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

175x175bb.jpg

Information has come out today indicating that Brave is intending to release a detailed road map to its release and wallet integration. So far, it appears that the developers have been working diligently on releasing the project since the Basic Attention Coin ICO. This is big news and explains the radio silence from the project since BAT hit the exchanges. The information points they plan to expand on are:

-Multi-signature wallet integration

-Detailed hiring plan

-Public release plan

-Chrome and Mozilla Firefox extensions after Brave

-Ad Display Types

-Advertiser Interface

-Attention Metrics

-Publishing partners

So, if you were an investor looking for a quick turnaround just keep HODL!

If you enjoyed this or found it valuable then give me an upvote. If you want more useless informations, then give me the follows... all the follows.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I sodl my BAT, after Miners started signalling SegWit2x, because I think that will make Bitcoin moon, but I will keep an eye on it.

A lot of people have done the same thing. I think that this fall will see the greatest growth. If I can get some time (and motivation) tonight, I will try to touch on what is coming up in the future for Brave/BAT.

Cheers,

Sean

I am new to crypto currency is this what people call a pump and dump? After a month later what is the value? @briandenver

Where did you hear about this? Any links you could provide would be great. Thanks for the info!

Good post. :)

Followed, first guy i've seen even mention it so far.

I just updated my install and tried the browser again after half a year of sitting on it. Still interested in the token and product. But they really need to offer something special to get people to switch.

I had wondered about in-browser mining in Brave, I'd certainly have done it if they had offered it. Hell, it could have been used by them for image optimization in their primary cache; distributed computing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80